List of Greek Municipalities

After the 2010 Kallikratis Reform, Greece is divided in 13 Regions, 74 Regional Units, and 332 Municipalities. Every Municipality has KEP offices, aimed at managing the citizens’ needs. Below you will find links to each regional unit’s Municipalities and KEP offices. Aitoloakarnanias, Western Greece: ΔΗΜΟΙ & ΚΟΙΝΟΤΗΤΕΣ ΝΟΜΟΥ ΑΙΤΩΛΟΑΚΑΡΝΑΝΙΑΣ Argolida/Argolis, Peloponnese:ΔΗΜΟΙ & ΚΟΙΝΟΤΗΤΕΣ ΝΟΜΟΥ ΑΡΓΟΛΙΔΑΣ Arkadia,…

This content is for Greek Genealogy Guide members only.
Login Join Now
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping