“My Big Fat Greek Ancestry Summer” Webinar

26 September 2020

Despite the pandemic, the past summer was very productive for Greek Ancestry: new collections, new research tools, new analyses and a brand new platform!

We would like to share all our news with you this Saturday, Sept. 26th, at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, noon PT)! Join us at our “Big Fat Greek Ancestry Summer” webinar live on Greek Ancestry’s Facebook page!

Earliest Memories

Earliest Memories

By George Zimmar Memory is the diary that we all carry about with us Oscar Wilde A visit to my Uncle Tom Zoumaras’s store involved a series of transit...

Hamartia: Missing the Mark

Hamartia: Missing the Mark

By George P. Zimmar for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God Romans, 3,23 Shortly after WWII ended, Greek immigration to the United States...

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0