Administrative Unit of North Aegean

1 January 2020

Introduction The North Aegean islands are situated in the northeastern Aegean Sea, close to the Asia Minor coast: Samos (Σάμος), Ikaria (Ικαρία), Chios (Χίος), Lesvos (Λέσβος), Lemnos (Λήμνος), Agios Efstratios (Άγιος Ευστράτιος), Psara (Ψαρά), Fournoi Korseon (Φούρνοι Κορσέων), Oinousses (Οινούσσες), Thimaina (Θύμαινα), Antipsara (Αντίψαρα), Pasas (Πασάς), Agios Minas (Άγιος Μηνάς). Each island his its own…

This content is for Greek Genealogy Guide members only.
Login Join Now
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping